Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kenneth nesbitt

kenneth nesbitt

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth nesbitt
"Mary Johnson is an excellent agent. I would recommend her to anyone that is in need of insurance. She works with you throughout the entire process and follow up. She will not quite until you are satisfied. She is differently one of the best in the business. Totally satisfied with her work"
Profile photo of Sharon Gordon

Sharon Gordon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gordon
"Mary always provide excellent service when I call. Thank you for all you do to make my insurance experience less stressful."
Profile photo of Terrell Williams

Terrell Williams

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrell Williams
"Doing and good job Mary keep up the work"
Profile photo of Millicent Graham-Waterman

Millicent Graham-Waterman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Millicent Graham-Waterman
"I’m very pleased with the service that was rendered through this office. From the agent who answered my call to Mary return my call. I am very satisfied with the excellent job Mary has done and how quickly it was done. Thank you Mary Johnson"
Profile photo of Vashounta Mack

Vashounta Mack

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vashounta Mack
"MARY Johnson Customer Service Is WOW. There's no words to describe. She Goes Above And Beyond. You need more workers like her."
Profile photo of Tammy Thornal

Tammy Thornal

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Thornal
"They are very friendly and easy to do business with!"
Profile photo of Gayle Garland

Gayle Garland

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Garland
"Mary is always there for you, great customer service, uplifting and knows her job. Stephen has a gem in his office, and I have been a customer since 2015."
Profile photo of Latoya Williams

Latoya Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Williams
"I love State Farm. Mary, is a wonderful asset to the company. She’s very knowledgeable and hardworking. Plus the rates are very good … If you’re looking for some good affordable insurance go see Stephen Truluck and his staff."
Profile photo of Cephus Lewis

Cephus Lewis

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cephus Lewis
"She is a great person to work with I thank her a lot for the things she do keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Mashonda Pressley

Mashonda Pressley

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mashonda Pressley
"Mary was very courteous, knowledgeable, and patient while assisting me to transfer my insurance from a different provider!"
Profile photo of JUSTIN MCGILL

JUSTIN MCGILL

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUSTIN MCGILL
"Great Service. Great customer service spoke nice and was able to help me solve my problems. May things easy to understand and answered every question I had with no problem."
Profile photo of Bruce Medaglia

Bruce Medaglia

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Medaglia
"Excellent service from this agency, my agent Helen is extremely knowledgeable and is very quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I have. Highly recommend, give them a call and let them help you for home and auto."
Profile photo of Kirsten Cooper

Kirsten Cooper

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Cooper
"Thanks Mary Johnson for helping me with my auto insurance !! She’s one of the BEST she corrected my info that the call center had incorrect !! I recommend anyone to her !!!"
Profile photo of Tommy

Tommy

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy
"I always deal with Ms.Mary Johnson and Helen and I would recommend them to anyone that’s need’s insurance. They are great agents"
Profile photo of Diesha

Diesha

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diesha
"Ms.Mary Johnson and Ms.Helen are always a pleasure to work with. They are very professional and go above and beyond to make sure all my issues are resolved."
Profile photo of Adrian Green

Adrian Green

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Green
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of Justin Mckenzie

Justin Mckenzie

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mckenzie
"I couldn’t ask for a better place to provide my insurance. Heather is the best ! She’s always is there when I need help with my policies or just to answer a question."
Profile photo of David Holston

David Holston

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Holston
"Kristina was very courteous and professional. She was knowledgeable and was able to get me the best rates. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of Mason mau

Mason mau

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason mau
"Kristina thank you for all you hard work for getting me the best rate thank you again"
Profile photo of Beauty Glam With Ellsita

Beauty Glam With Ellsita

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beauty Glam With Ellsita
"Marry your the best!!!!!! Thank you so much for all you do for your customers!!! If it wasn’t for you I would know what to do!! Thanks for everything 🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Tanesha Graham

Tanesha Graham

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanesha Graham
"Please call Mary at Stephen Truluck Office if you need for a non owners or Sr22 policy. She very knowledge in the steps of getting your license back and know what all the DMV needs on their end.Thanks Mary!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cammie Ragan

Cammie Ragan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cammie Ragan
"I was trying to get my own life insurance and, Ms. Heather Payne helped explain everything to me and helped me understand what I was signing and paying for!"
Profile photo of Raemin Vazquez

Raemin Vazquez

October 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Raemin Vazquez
"when you come to make your payment Yes, they have no change And by the time you get back, they want to charge you a late charge"
Profile photo of Robert Caddell

Robert Caddell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Caddell
"Great conversation. Very pleasant. Thank you"
Profile photo of Eva Scharfstein

Eva Scharfstein

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Scharfstein
"State Farm made it very easy for me to work with them. Kristina Wilkens from the Georgetown office was efficient, thorough and very kind. I would recommend this agency."