Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Truluck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephen Truluck

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dexter Brown

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my family enjoy doing business with Mr. Stephen Truluck and the employees/ladies here. They have a very professional business attitude, make it their business to answer all of your questions if they can, and they make you feel at home."

Steven Gilyard

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This a very good place I love the way Mary handles her business"

Deka Nesmith

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience With Mary And Sharon Was Very Well , Always Has Been , Very Patient & Understanding Ladies ! Keep Up The Good Work ❤️"

Tony graham

June 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was very much satisfied with the assistance I got from the agent Mary at the location. She understood my frustration after dealing with the situation for months and wanted to do everything to help resolve the issue. My experience with the agent heather was TERRIBLE both encounters with her on one occasion she flat out lied to me about talking to the billing department and another occasion told me it’s not her fault if people are loosing my mail!! To the other agent Sharon I apologize how I walked out of her office she was doing everything in her power to fix the situation I was just fed up with the situation at the time ."

Tawanna Davis

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with State Farm for years. I've been with Stephen Truluck for about 2-3 years. All of the agents are friendly. They explain in detail the premium costs, payment information, etc."

Magjholy Miller

May 12, 2022

2  out of  5
"I appreciate state farm for being lenient during covid when I couldn't afford car insurance and couldn't afford a lapse in coverage however their sales people make it very hard to troubleshoot issues i have with either policy or general questions. Both Shannon and Mary are terrible at following up and communicating. Another issue I have is when they changed my policy and didn't inform me of the added cost until it was bill date. So frustrating and gives a customer high anxiety with fears of a cancellation because I couldn't afford it. I was told so many wrong numbers and they added so many hidden fees.... I had to change my service providers"

Demetrious Ceasar

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with"

Dewone Washington

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary and Sharon always have a smile on their face when I comes in to pay my bill it always feel like I’m at home when I come in or call they always explain my bill and question they always answer. Dependable, Accurate information."

Sirquatta Johnson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A warm atmosphere, nice hospitality. Very knowledgeable workers."

Russell Prosser

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Done me a great job for me on some insurance"

Ronnie McKnight

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must shout out Mrs Sharon Gordon for taking the time and helping me out with all my questions and concerns regarding obtaining insurance for my vehicle and trailer"

Stephen Truluck

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My team is the best!"

Shante Gause

May 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service 👌"

Avon Fulton

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people are always nice and helpful and always with a smile"

Jamison Temples

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his team provide first class service!! Best in the county."