Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Truluck

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen Truluck

4.8 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deka Nesmith

Deka Nesmith

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience With Mary And Sharon Was Very Well , Always Has Been , Very Patient & Understanding Ladies ! Keep Up The Good Work ❤️"
Profile photo of Tawanna Davis

Tawanna Davis

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with State Farm for years. I've been with Stephen Truluck for about 2-3 years. All of the agents are friendly. They explain in detail the premium costs, payment information, etc."
Profile photo of Demetrious Ceasar

Demetrious Ceasar

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with"
Profile photo of Dewone Washington

Dewone Washington

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary and Sharon always have a smile on their face when I comes in to pay my bill it always feel like I’m at home when I come in or call they always explain my bill and question they always answer. Dependable, Accurate information."
Profile photo of Sirquatta Johnson

Sirquatta Johnson

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A warm atmosphere, nice hospitality. Very knowledgeable workers."
Profile photo of Russell Prosser

Russell Prosser

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Done me a great job for me on some insurance"
Profile photo of Ronnie McKnight

Ronnie McKnight

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must shout out Mrs Sharon Gordon for taking the time and helping me out with all my questions and concerns regarding obtaining insurance for my vehicle and trailer"
Profile photo of Stephen Truluck

Stephen Truluck

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My team is the best!"
Profile photo of Shante Gause

Shante Gause

May 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service 👌"
Profile photo of Avon Fulton

Avon Fulton

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people are always nice and helpful and always with a smile"
Profile photo of Jamison Temples

Jamison Temples

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his team provide first class service!! Best in the county."